Sports Editor Playlist Part 1

Besides my Editor playlist, I have a Favorite’s list on my Youtube account that mostly contains entrances and highlight videos of athletes. In some cases this list gets me more motivated than my other playlist.


FieLDS Dynamite!! 2010 – Alistair Overeem vs. Todd Duffee – Opening VTR and Entrances


UFC 102 Minotauro Nogueira Entrance


WWE: Wade Barrett New Theme 2013 “Rebel Son”


WWE Wrestlemania 29 CM Punk Entrance HD


Randy Orton Wrestlemania 30 entrance


Junior cigano dos Santos entrance UFC


Ronda Rousey 2014 Highlight || I Don’t Give A Damn by @FlyWinMedia


Rare Unseen UFC 166 Entrance of Jessica Eye to Led Zeppelin – Immigrant Song

About Al Stover

I graduated from Eastern Washington University with a bachelor's degree in journalism. I currently work as a Staff Reporter for the Cheney Free Press. I have interviewed characters like cage fighters, drag queens and dungeon masters. I like Batman, coffee, MMA and beer.
This entry was posted in Mixed martial arts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

