Meet the 2015 Detroit Direwolves

It’s another year of Fantasy Football. This year my league’s draft started late and I had to sit out because I was at a friend’s memorial – to which I have no regrets.

When I got home, my email from Yahoo read “Just because the computer thinks your draft isn’t great doesn’t mean hope is lost.” Then I looked at the draft and I started thinking about the possibilities, particularly with Carson Palmer at quarterback and San Francisco’s defense.

Meet the 2015 Detroit Direwolves

Carson Palmer Ari – QB
Jordan Matthews Phi – WR
DeAndre Hopkins Hou – WR
Tavon Austin StL – WR
Joseph Randle Dal – RB
DeAngelo Williams Pit – RB
Travis Kelce KC – TE
Pierre Garcon Was – WR
Cam Newton Car – QB
Todd Gurley StL – RB
Dez Bryant Dal – WR
Le’Veon Bell Pit – RB
Vernon Davis SF – TE
Adam Vinatieri Ind – K
Cody Parkey Phi – K
San Francisco SF – DEF
Seattle Sea – DEF

2 thoughts on “Meet the 2015 Detroit Direwolves

Leave a Reply

